HOME ABOUT US HISTORY RETREATS CALENDAR PARISHES LINKS CONTACT US  

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US   

***CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE ABOUT JOINING OUR LIST SERVE!***

***To make a donation, please complete and mail in the Donation Form.***

CHAIRMAN SPIRITUAL DIRECTOR INVENTORY
Charlie Fikac Msgr John Peters Cheryl Pavliska
Parish: St. Joseph (Yoakum) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville)
charliefikac@gmail.com rectory@shcatholicchurch.org cpavliska@hisdbrahmas.org
     
FOLLOW-ON MONEY MAN FINANCE
Trish Kapavik Charles Leopold John C Henke Jr
Parish: Sts. Cyril & Methodius (Shiner) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville)
tkapavik@gvec.net  cleopold@leopoldinsurance.com johnchenke@yahoo.com
     
CANDLELIGHT FOOD SEND-OFF
Susan Machart Allan Monk Cheryl Grafe
Parish:  St. Joseph  (Yoakum) Parish: Queen of Peace (Sweet Home) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville)
susanmarchart2@gmail.com kfil@sbcglobal.net cmgrafe@sbcglobal.net
     
DATABASE SECRETARY TRANSPORTATION
Lori Popp Jayme Raab Sandy Dieringer
Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville) Parish: St. Joseph (Moulton) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville)
loripopp@yahoo.com jaymeraab08@yahoo.com dieringer8487@hotmail.com
     
MUSIC EVANGELIZATION TEEN LIAISON
Jeff Pesek Mike Seale Bradley Grahman
Parish: Sts. Cyril & Methodius (Shiner) Parish: St. Joseph (Moulton) Parish: Sacred Heart (Hallettsville)
jeffp@heritagetexascountry.com mike_seale@yahoo.com bradley@foreverlast.com
     
CORE PICNIC COMMITTEE    
     
Jennifer Peters Anna Bartos Jana Guajardo
jmachacek2000@yahoo.com anna_bartos@yahoo.com janabasham@gmail.com